Meet The Team - EHL Group
16453
page-template-default,page,page-id-16453,bridge-core-2.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

Meet the team

Steve Boyde

EHL Technical Services Division Manager

Phone:+64 27 555 4530

Email: steve.boyde@ehlsolutions.com

Mike O’Neill

EHL Supply Chain Solutions Division Manager

Phone:+64 27 481 7740

Email: mike.o’neill@ehlsolutions.com

Peter Jannings

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Byrne

Group Business & Technical Manager – Air & Gas Technologies
Australia Manager

Phone:+61 421 380 442

Email: michael.byrne@ehlsolutions.com

Armin Howard

Project Group & Operations Manager

Phone: (Office) +64 9 273 9153

Phone: (M) +64 27 618 1800

Email: armin.howard@ehlsolutions.com

Anton Huber

Technical Services Manager | Auckland

Phone: (Office)+64 9 273 9153

Phone: (M) +64 27 491 2216

Email: service-akl@ehlsolutions.com

Cheryl Marshall

EHL Health & Safety Manager

Phone:+64 6 755 2400

Email: cheryl.marshall@ehlsolutions.com

Workshop Supervisor

EHL Technical Services Supervisor | New Plymouth

Phone:+64 27 688 7679

Email: supervisor@ehlsolutions.com