Meet The Team - EHL Group
16453
page-template-default,page,page-id-16453,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Meet the team

Steve Boyde

EHL Technical Services Division Manager

Phone:+64 27 555 4530

Email: service@ehlsolutions.com

Mike O’Neill

EHL Supply Chain Solutions Division Manager

Phone:+64 27 481 7740

Email: mike.o’neill@ehlsolutions.com

Peter Jannings

CEO

Michael Byrne

Business & Technical Manager – Compressed Air & Gas Technologies

Australia Manager

Phone:+61 421 380 442

Email: michael.byrne@ehlsolutions.com

Armin Howard

Project Group & Operations Manager

Phone: (Office) +64 9 273 9153

Phone: (M) +64 27 618 1800

Email: armin.howard@ehlsolutions.com

Robert Boniface

Sales Manager – New Zealand & Australia

Phone: (Office)+64 6 755 2400

Phone: (M) +64 27 550 1125

Email: robert.boniface@ehlsolutions.com

Murray Pierce

EHL Projects & Engineering Division Manager

Phone:+64 27 588 6648

Email: murray.pierce@ehlsolutions.com

Derek Shotbolt

Design Engineer

Phone:+64 27 445 6042

Email: derek.shotbolt@ehlsolutions.com

Andrew Smyth

Technical Services Manager – Auckland

Phone:+64 27 491 2216

Email: andrew.smyth@ehlsolutions.com

Cheryl Marshall

Health & Safety Manager

Phone:+64 6 755 2400

Email: cheryl.marshall@ehlsolutions.com

Alan Laugesen

EHL Technical Services Supervisor

Phone:+64 27 688 7679

Email: supervisor@ehlsolutions.com

Eric Hayward

Project Coordinator

Phone:+64 27 598 0800

Email: planning@ehlsolutions.com